Can I close my account? Yes, you can close your account anytime under the Account tab on your dashboard, which you can access here. Please be advised that we strongly recommend keeping your account open and opting for a refund of your account balance instead to avoid a citation or additional fees should you access a Smart Loading Zone in the future. Was this article helpful? Yes No 0 out of 0 found this helpful Have more questions? Submit a request Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.