Why am I being billed when someone else is driving my vehicle? Currently vehicles can only be registered to one user, so if your vehicle is registered to your account you will automatically be billed whenever your registered vehicle parks in a designated Smart Loading Zone. Was this article helpful? Yes No 0 out of 0 found this helpful Have more questions? Submit a request Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.